Our Staff


Rev. William R. Kroeze

Our Church Council Members:

Joe Pentecoste, President,

Joe DiVilio, Vice President,

Diane Strumlauf, Secretary

Connie Andrews, Laura Aupperle, Tom Dyer, Melanie Einsfeld, James Hausle, Sarah Mackin, and Ray Silk.

Minister of Music: Paul Elsener

Parish Secretary: Patricia MacKay Bombace

Youth Representative: Sarah Smith

Delegates to the Synod Assembly: Tanya Behnke, Jessie Conklin

Contact Information:

Phone: 631-724-3886

E-mail Calvary860@verizon.net

Fax: 631-724-2567

Monthly Events:

Council: meets on the 2nd Wednesday at 7:30 PM

Christian Education Committee: meets the first Sunday of the month

Finance Committee: 1st Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Worship and Music: 1st Monday at 7:00 PM

Stewardship: Calvary continues to emphasize stewardship as a part of our Christian Life. Calvary members are encouraged to share their blessings, time, talent and treasure.

Our Newsletter: Bette Errig, with the help of email, the telephone, and the fax machine edits and coordinates the Calvary newsletter from Broadalbin. Bette receives contributions, photos and exciting information provided to her by the various committees, groups, and members of Calvary. Michele O’Haire and a number of other volunteers handle the folding and mailing each month.